Practice Schedule

(at Pier 6, Brooklyn)

Saturday, June 1: 9am - 11am

Saturday, June 8: CANCELED DUE TO MULTIPLE TOURNAMENTS

Saturday, June 15: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, June 18: 9am - 11am

Thursday, June 20: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, June 25: 9am - 11am

Thursday, June 27: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, July 2: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, July 9: 9am - 11am

Thursday, July 11: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, July 16: 9am - 11am

Thursday, July 18: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, July 23: 9am - 11am

Thursday, July 25: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, July 30: 9am - 11am

Thursday, August 1: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, August 6: 9am - 11am

Thursday, August 8: 9am - 11am

Tuesday, August 13: 9am - 11am

Thursday, August 15: 9am - 11am

Page-002 (1).png

Tournament Schedule

AVPFirst EVENTS

June 8-9: AVPFirst Gold Series, NYC: Wild Card Entry Only

June 15 - 16: New England Zonal Championship, CT

June 27 - 28: East Coast Championship, Atlantic City

July 23 - 28: AVPFirst National Championship, Hermosa                       Beach, CA: Bid only

July 23 - 24: AVPFirst National Club Championship,                       Hermosa Beach, CA: No bid needed

Other Tournaments

June 8: USAV National Beach Tour Qualifier, Coney Island

For a list of all local tournaments, go to:

AVP America

Great American Volleyball

East End Volleyball

****Please note: Membership includes training, and we highly suggest playing tournaments!!! However, tournaments are not mandatory, and not included with membership. Tournament arrangements need to be made by players and parents, except invitational/wildcard tournaments, in which coaches will need to organize the entry****